We understand a change may be necessary once the customer receives and reviews the order prior to approving. However, it CANNOT be changed once it’s been sent to the Customer. You’ll need to CANCEL the original Order and create a new one.

  1. Select the loan in which the Order is associated to.
  2. Select the Order at the bottom of the page.
  3. Click on ‘Cancel’ in the top-right
  4. Create new Order.
Did this answer your question?